Connect

Please contact us with any questions or comments. We would be happy to talk with you!
574-268-2111

Pastor Rick and Marcie Cooper

rickcooper@touchoflifechurch.com

Pastor Todd and Stephanie Morgan – Lead Pastors – Fishers

todd@touchoflifechurch.com

Ryan and Veronica Helser – Missions Directors

missions@touchoflifechurch.com

Matthew Manigah – Pastoral Care – Fishers

manigah@touchoflifechurch.com

Monica Adkins – Music Minister

praise@touchoflifechurch.com

Jason and Daisy HollonĀ - Children’s Ministry Directors

kids@touchoflifechurch.com

Aaron Jones – Youth Director

youth@touchoflifechurch.com

Priscilla Kammerer – Dance Ministry Director

dance@touchoflifechurch.com

Christine Anderson – Office Administrator

christine@touchoflifechurch.com

Other Miscellaneous Questions

technical@touchoflifechurch.com